Tuuba Time: 2017-05-29 03:13:09 | Local Time: 2017-05-29 00:13:09

You are not logged in.

^ #1 2017-04-02 18:58:27

tupsu
[GONE SEXUAL]
From: south finland
Registered: 2016-05-19
Posts: 877

automatic DST using your set region

because I'm dumb and it takes me over a week to realise that I need to check the box for it


(´・ω・`)

Offline

^ #2 2017-04-02 21:17:35

fittan
nup.pw/rPApJe.webm
From: irc://
Registered: 2015-10-30
Posts: 1,155
Website

Re: automatic DST using your set region

sounds like a personal issue


R_oc2d.jpg

Offline

^ #3 2017-04-04 12:32:13

IppE
Complaints Department
From: Funland
Registered: 2015-10-19
Posts: 1,963
Website

Re: automatic DST using your set region

The problem with that is DST is very region specific and honestly just a big hassle in general. Unless we know specifically where you live I don't see how this would be doable in any sensible way.

Offline

Board footer

Cookie policy

Powered by Maki (r133/git:639d597)

mascot